The Wild Hunt


SKU: CD-TWH Category:


Our latest EP “The Wild Hunt”

EP | 5 songs | Release: 2019-10-18

Full-colored DigiPak with Booklet containing all song lyrics.


01 The Wild Hunt Rides

02 At The Edge Of Night

03 Strings Of Sanity

04 Sword And Sorcery

05 It Never Sleeps


Recorded, mixed & mastered by Bonifaz Prexl at boneStudio