Into The Fire (Reissue)


SKU: CD-ITF-R Category:


Second edition of ‘Into The Fire’ due to high demand. Completely remixed & remastered and containing two additional tracks! Digipack + booklet including all lyrics.

EP | 7 songs | Release date: 15-03-2019


01 Death Or Glory

02 Into The Fire

03 The Rise Of Neith

04 Memories

05 Don’t Drop The Sword

06 Heeding The Call

07 Memories (Acoustic)


Recorded, mixed & mastered by Bonifaz Prexl at boneStudio | Produced by Bonifaz Prexl