Age Of Heroes


SKU: CD-AOH Category:


Album | 9 songs | Release: 2023-11-24

Full-colored DigiPac with Booklet containing lyrics and additional artworks.

01 Demon Divine

02 Of Love And Loss

03 Where The Old Gods Dwell

04 Twelve Steps (To Hell)

05 A Murder Of Ravens (Feat. Liv Kristine)

06 King Of Thieves

07 Echoes Of The Past

08 Sharpe’s Song

09 Wewurt Skihit

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Bonifaz Prexl at boneStudio
Except female vocals on Track 05 recorded by Mauro Guggenb├╝hler at Sinjen Audio Lab